Mary J. Blige To Release First Christmas Album…

Yes, the holidays are right around the corner so while you are collecting Christmas lists from the kids and adults you definitely want to add this to your own personal list. The Iconic Grammy winning singer/songwriter is back with her very first Christmas album this year. A long time coming, she has teamed up with some of the best musical talent in America, such as Barbara Streisand, Jesse J and Marc Anthony to produce A Mary Christmas, which will contain all of your favorite Christmas/Holiday Songs ranging from “Little Drummer Boy,” “My Favorite Things,” “This Christmas,” and “Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer,” to just name a few.

A Mary Christmas is set to arrive in stores on October 15, 2013. That gives you plenty of time to make it a guaranteed stocking stuffer for you and your family this season.  Check out the full track listing here:

1. Little Drummer Boy

2. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

3. My Favorite Things

4. This Christmas

5. The Christmas Song

6. Rudolph The Red-nosed Reindeer

7. When You Wish Upon A Star – Duet with Barbra Streisand

8. Winter Wonderland

9. Do You Hear What I Hear – Duet with Jessie J.

10. Petit Papa Noël

11. The First Noel – Duet with The Clark Sisters

12. Noche de Paz – Duet with Mark Anthony


Pre-order today:



Also Check Out:
Rock The Bells 2013 Coming to the East Coast
Let’s Get Erotique! Erotique Liqueur Launch Event
Jerrode McClain – Fashion’s Simply DivoJB
Goapele – Still Doing It Her Way
Football Night In America – Reality of the Concussion

Kevin Benoit

Kevin Benoit is the editor of Parlé Magazine. He founded the magazine while in college and continues to run it today. Follow him on IG: @parlewithme Read more articles by Kevin.

Kevin Benoit has 1788 posts and counting. See all posts by Kevin Benoit


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link