Lupe Fiasco Reveals Cover Art & Full Tracklist For ‘DROGAS Light’ Album

Copy link

Lupe Fiasco DROGAS Light
First Look At The Lupe Fiasco Drogas Light Album Tracklist & Cover Art

Lupe Fiasco is readying his upcoming Drogas Light album, set to be released this coming February 10th.  Check out the full tracklist to the Lupe Fiasco Drogas Light album and listen to the singles below.

Drogas Light is Lupe’s follow-up to 2015’s Testuo & Youth. The Lupe Fiasco Drogas Light album will be his 6th album since breaking out in the industry with his much heralded debut album, Lupe Fiasco’s Food & Liquor released in 2006.

Lupe had been teasing the upcoming album for months with the release of new music, but now we have the full tracklist and he recently released his latest singles, “Jump” & Wild Child”.

Listen to the single, “Jump” featuring Gizzle below:

Lupe Fiasco DROGAS Light tracklist

  1. “Dopamine Lit (Intro)”
  2. “NGL” (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
  3. “Promise”
    4. “Made In The USA” (Feat. Bianca Sings)
  4. “Jump” (Feat. Gizzle)
  5. “City of the Year” (Feat. Rondo)
  6. “High (Interlude)” (Feat. Simon Sayz)
  7. “Tranquillo” (Feat. Rick Ross & Big K.R.I.T.)
  8. “Kill” (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Victoria Monet)
    10. “Law” (Feat. Simon Sayz)
    11. “Pick Up The Phone”
  9. “It’s Not Design” (Feat. Salim)
  10. “Wild Child” (Feat. Jake Torrey)
  11. “More Than My Heart” (Feat. RXMN and Salim)

Preorder Lupe Fiasco DROGAS Light HERE.

Listen To “Wild Child” Off The Album Below:

“Made In The USA” was released back in November, Listen To The Single Below:

Readers Also Liked:

XXL FreshmanRevisiting XXl Freshmen of the Past – The Class of 2007

Victoria Monet – A Voice To Look Forward To

Fat Joe & Remy Ma Reveal ‘Plata O Plomo’ Album Tracklist & Visuals

Copy link