[StReAm] Future Releases Feature-Free Self-Titled Album

Copy link

Future Reveals His Self-Titled Future Album

Future had been relatively quiet lately. That all changed this week when he announced he was releasing his fifth solo album.  On February 17th he released his self-titled Future album.

The album is led by the single, “Poppin Tags”.  Future also revealed the single “Draco” hours leading up the album release.  The album has no features a trend J Cole has become known for and is apparently sticking.

Future album tracklist
01. Rent Money
02. Good Dope
03. Zoom
04. Draco
05. Super Trapper
06. POA
07. Mask Off
08. High Demand
09. Outta Time
10. Scrape
11. I’m So Groovy
12. Might As Well
13. Poppin Tags
14. Massage In My Room
15. Flip
16. When I Was Broke
17. Feds Did A Sweep

Watch The Future “Poppin Tags” Visual:

Listen To The Self-Titled Future Album Below:

Future also announced that he was headlining the Nobody Safe tour also featuring Young Thug, Migos, Kodak Black and Tory Lanez.  Young Thug and A$AP Ferg will also join along as special guests for certain dates.  The tour kicks off in May and runs through June.

What do you think of the Future album???

Readers Also Liked:
Remy Ma Plata O Plomo album[STREAM]  Listen To The Fat Joe & Remy Ma ‘Plata O Plomo Album

Celebrities Share Black Love In These Cute Valentine’s Day Social Media Posts

[LISTEN] ‘The Chief’ is a True Cultural Representation of Jidenna, The Artist & The Man

Copy link