TLC Unveil Tracklist & Details For Their Self-Titled New Album

Copy link

TLC Self-Titled Album Details Revealed

TLC have unveiled the album details for their new album, along with the album cover artwork. The forthcoming TLC self-titled album is the fifth album from the R&B/POP group that dominated the 90’s.  It’s the second album since the passing of Left Eye, back in 2002—Left Eye passed shortly before the group released their 3D album, but she had already recorded for the album.

Solitaire Ad

T-Boz and Chilli have been working on this album for a number of years now.  They created a Kickstarter campaign to help them finish the project but it still took longer than they planned to complete it.

In May, the duo released the first single, “Way Back” featuring Snoop Dogg.

They quickly followed up with their second single from the project, “Haters”, making it clear that this album would be more Pop than R&B.

This week they released the third single from the album, “It’s Sunny”.

They’ve yet to reveal an official visual from the album.

TLC Self-Titled Album Tracklist
01. No Introduction
02. Way Back (feat. Snoop Dogg)
03. It’s Sunny
04. Haters
05. Perfect Girls
06. Interlude
07. Start a Fire
08. American Hold
09. Scandalous
10. Aye MuthaFucka
11. Joy Ride
12. Way Back (feat. Snoop Dogg) [Extended Version]

Pre-order the new album TLC self-titled album here.  The album hits stores June 30th.

Readers Also Liked:

August Alsina Liver DiseaseAugust Alsina Reveals His Batter With Liver Disease

Solange & Willow Smith Set To Headline Afropunk Atlanta

2 Chainz Shares Pretty Girls Like Trap Music Album Tracklist

Copy link

2 thoughts on “TLC Unveil Tracklist & Details For Their Self-Titled New Album

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *