Home New Music Releases Album Streams Flipp Dinero Shares Debut Album, ‘Love For Guala’

[STREAM] Flipp Dinero Shares Debut Album, ‘Love For Guala’

Flipp Dinero Love For Guala album cover

Canarsie, Brooklyn-bred rapper, Flipp Dinero is gearing up to release his debut album.  At just 23 years old, he’s been buzzing since 2017 when he released his debut EP, The Guala Way.  He’s already gone double platinum with his own music and made appearances on tracks from major artists, including appearing on T-Pain’s 1Up album.  On November 22nd we got the Flipp Dinero Love For Guala album, Flipp’s debut full-length project.

The lead single from the project is titled, “How I Move” featuring Lil Baby. Check out the track below.

The Flipp Dinero Love For Guala project was released on November 22nd.

Flipp Dinero Love For Guala album tracklist

01.  Intro
02.  How I Move featuring Lil Baby
03.  Fritolays
04.  Lookin’ At Me featuring Rich The Kid
05.  If i Tell You
06.  Shawty Do You
07.  Take A Lil Time
08.  Not Too Many
09.  West Side
10.  Hills (racks)
11.  Perry
12.  Leave Me Alone
13.  Till I’m Gone featuring Kodak Black

Stream the Flipp Dinero album below:

Let us know your thoughts and opinions on Flipp Dinero’s new album Love For Guala! 

About Flipp Dinero: Christopher Saint Victor, also known as Flipp Dinero, is an American rapper, singer, and songwriter. He is currently 26 years old and was born on November 16, 1995, in Canarsie, New York.

Readers Might Also Like:

Tory Lanez Chixtape 5 album cover[STREAM] Tory Lanez Drops Long Awaited ‘Chixtape 5

Blac Youngsta Church On Sunday album cover

[LISTEN] Blac Youngsta Premieres New Music From Forthcoming ‘Church On Sunday‘ Album

10 XXL FreshmenEvery XXL Freshman Cover Since 2007  |  A Detailed Breakdown

Linked In
Follow by Email