Home Entertainment News James Fauntleroy Set To Release Debut Album, ‘The Warmest Winter Ever’

James Fauntleroy Set To Release Debut Album, ‘The Warmest Winter Ever’

James Fauntleroy The Warmest Winter Ever album cover

Esteemed singer-songwriter James Fauntleroy is gearing up to release his long awaited debut solo album.  There is a caveat though, the project is a Holiday album!  The James Fauntleroy The Warmest Winter Ever album is set to be released on December 8th.

Led by the single, “Sleigh,” the James Fauntleroy debut album will feature 25 songs, all holiday themed.

This isn’t all new material from the singer.  Some of these songs were previously released as mixtape songs, dating back to 2014.

About The Warmest Winter Ever, James says, “This project delves into the enchanting world of Christmas, and many aspects of this holiday, from embodying Santa Claus to becoming Santa’s helper. It presents a fresh perspective on holiday music. ‘The Warmest Winter Ever’ is a collection of songs released from 2014 up until now, exploring themes of romance and Christmas across 25 tracks that are sure to get you in the mood.”

James Fauntleroy The Warmest Winter Ever album tracklist

01.  Unwrapped*
02.  Bad Bad Bad*
03.  Magic*
04.  Bring That Shit to Santa*
05.  Mrs Claus*
06. The Neck*
07.  Miracle*
08.  Christmas List*
09.  Sleigh*
10.  Nice Or Not
11.  Body Heat
12.  Spiritual Gift
13.  Is It Morning Yet
14.  It Rains Everywhere
15.  Christmas Lights
16.  Christmas Everyday
17.  Christmas Everynight
18.  Give You Love
19.  The Present
20.  Stocking Stuffer
21.  Dreaming
22.  Like Summer
23.  Mistletoe ft. Maeta
24.  Open Up
25.  You Can Get It

*previously unreleased

Pre-order or save the album here.

Readers May Also Like:

Celebrity reactions to the Cassie Diddy accusationsCelebrities React To Cassie’s Shocking $30M Lawsuit Against DiddyMeet Jelly Roll FactsMeet Jelly Roll | Facts You Might Not Know About The Rapper Turned Country Music Star

Mindless Behavior Where Are They NowMindless Behavior: Where Are They Now? — An Update on the Original Members

Lil Uzi Vert Rolling LoudNew Headliner Revealed Following Lil Uzi Vert Rolling Loud Drama

Linked In
Follow by Email