[STREAM] Johnny Gill Unveils Latest Album, ‘Game Changer 2’

Johnny Gill Game Changer 2 album cover
Please share and follow us:
Linked In
Follow by Email

Johnny Gill is still at it.  The singer has delivered his latest album, the sequel to his 2014 album.  The Johnny Gill Game Changer 2 album was released on Friday September 6th.  The original album featured the single, “5000 Miles”.

The New Edition movie provided Johnny Gill with a new fan base in the last couple years and reminded some old fans about the legendary career he’s had. Game Changer 2 is the first release from Johnny since the movie.

Johnny led things off with the single, “Soul of a Woman,” released back in June.  “Soul of a Woman” secured Johnny Gill the number one slot on Billboard’s Adult R&B Songs chart. The visual for “Soul of a Woman” co-stars Emmy-Award winning actress and game changer in her own right Tiffany Haddish.

The second single from the album is “Perfect,” which features fellow New Edition member, Ralph Tresvant.  Interestingly, Johnny and Ralph were the only members of New Edition not to appear on last year’s RBRM Tour, which featured Bell Biv Devoe and Bobby Brown. “Perfect” is a wonderful duet from the pair.

Johnny Gill Game Changer 2 Album Tracklist

01.  Only One
02.  Fiesta
03.  Soul of a Woman
04.  Perfect featuring Ralph Tresvant
05.  Bed On Fire
06.  Best Thing
07.  Favorite Girl
08.  Lose A Lover, Keep A Friend
09.  That’s My Baby
10.  Home
11.  So Hard

Target Bonus Tracks

12.  Angel
13.  Sexy Individual
14.  Beautiful You

Stream Game Changer 2 below:


Readers Might Also Like:

Keith Sweat[INTERVIEW] A Conversation with a Legend – Keith Sweat Reflects On 30+ Years In Music

Fantasia Sketchbook album cover[LISTEN] Fantasia Reveals New Music, Details For Forthcoming ‘Sketchbook’ Album

Lyfe Jennings 777 album cover final[LISTEN] Lyfe Jennings Shares “Final” Album, 777