[LISTEN] Fabolous Unveils Long Awaited ‘Summertime Shootout 3’

Fabolous Summertime Shootout 3 album cover

Fabolous is gearing up to release his new project, ending the year off right as he has done many times before, this time with Summertime Shootout 3.  The third installment to his powerful mixtape series will be released on Black Friday, November 29th.  This one is subtitled, ‘The Coldest Summer Ever’.

Fabolous dropped an announcement video detailing the project.  Watch it below.

On Friday, Fabolous released a new single, titled “B.O.M.B.S.,” where he starts off, “back on my Bull shit…”  Fans expected an announcement was coming with the track, but the Brooklyn bred emcee waited until Monday.  Listen to the new street anthem below:

Prior to the release of “B.O.M.B.S” Fabolous teamed up with Jeremih and Davido for the Afrobeats inspired single, “Choosy”. A visual was released for the track back in October.

An earlier single, “Ooh Yea” featuring Ty Dolla $ign will also be featured on the project.  The track was released last Summer so its a bit of a surprise that it has made the album.

Both tracks will be featured on the new project.  Summertime Shootout 3:  The Coldest Summer Ever marks the grand finale of Fab’s Summertime Shootout mixtape series, introduced on the self-titled premiere in 2015.  Summertime Shootout 2: The Level Up followed in 2016, with “Goyard Bag” featur­ing Lil Uzi Vert.

Summertime Shootout 3 will be released via Desert Storm/Def Jam Recordings.  It’s the first project from Fabolous since 2017’s collab project with Jadakiss Friday on Elm Street.  Fab’s last official solo studio album was The Young OG Project, released Christmas Day, 2014.

Fabolous Summertime Shootout 3 album tracklist

01.  Cold Summer
02.  B.O.M.B.S.
03.  Talk To Me Nicely featuring Meek Mill
04.  Cap featuring Lil Durk
05.  Gone For The Summer featuring A-Boogie
06.  Seasons Change featuring Tory Lanez
07.  Bae Dreaming featuring YFn Lucci
08.  My Mind featuring Jacquees
09.  Choosy featuring Jeremih & Davido
10.  Ooh Yea featuring Ty Dolla $ign
11.  Options featuring PNB Rock, Gucci Mane & 2 Chainz
12.  Insecure
13.  Frenemies featuring Josh K
14.  Time featuring Toddy Rich
15.  Us vs The World featuring Chris Brown & Teyana Taylor
16.  Too Late featuring Jeremih

Stream the Fabolous Summertime Shootout 3 album below:

Readers Might Also Like:

Tory Lanez Chixtape 5 album cover[STREAM] Tory Lanez Drops Long Awaited ‘Chixtape 5

Summer Walker Cancels Tour DatesSummer Walker Cancels 20 Tour Dates, Cites Social Anxiety

10 XXL FreshmenEvery XXL Freshman Cover Since 2007  |  A Detailed Breakdown

Cam'ron Purple Haze 2 album details Believe In Flee[LISTEN] Cam’ron Shares New Music Ahead of ‘Purple Haze 2’ Album Release