[STREAM] Fat Joe & Dre Deliver New Album, ‘Family Ties’

Dre and Fat Joe Family Ties album cover

New York Hip-Hop is on a roll.  A week after the new release from Fabolous, another NYC veteran has released a new project.  Fat Joe in collaboration with producer Dre, has released his new project, simply titled, Family Ties.  The Fat Joe Family Ties album was released on December 6th.

Fat Joe has been teasing the project for months now.  Family Ties is joint project with long term collaborator, producer Dre from production duo, Cool & Dre.  That concept has seemingly since evolved from Joe and Dre on every track to Dre on production assisting Joe on tracks.

The original lead single, “Momma” with Big Sean doesn’t seem to be appearing on the album.  Another collab track, “So Excited,” which was released 2 years ago, with Joe and Dre, may be on the album, though we’re not sure. Confirmed guests on the Fat Joe Family Ties album include Jeremih, Ty Dolla $ign, Eminem, Lil Wayne, Remy Ma and Mary J Blige.

What we know for sure has made the album is the smash single, “Yes” featuring Cardi B and Anuel AA.

The latest single is “Deep”.

Back in July Joe and Dre released “Pullin” with Lil Wayne. The song also makes the album.

The Fat Joe Family Ties album is Joe’s 4th collaboration album.  He has two Terror Squad albums and his last album is Plato O Plomo with Remy Ma.

Fat Joe Family Ties album track listing

01.  Projects
02.  Been Thru
03.  Heaven & Hell
04.  Hands on You featuring Jeremih & Bryson Tiller
05.  Day Is featuring Big Bank DTE
06.  Yes featuring Cardi B & Anuel AA
07.  Big Splash featuring Remy Ma
08.  Lord Above featuring Eminem & Mary J Blige
09.  Drive featuring Ty Dolla $ign & Jeremih
10.  Pullin’ featuring Lil Wayne
11.  Deep

Stream the Dre & Fat Joe Family Ties album below:

Readers Might Also Like:

Fabolous Summertime Shootout 3 album cover[LISTEN] Fabolous Unveils Long Awaited ‘Summertime Shootout 3’

Tory Lanez Chixtape 5 album cover[STREAM] Tory Lanez Drops Long Awaited ‘Chixtape 510 XXL FreshmenEvery XXL Freshman Cover Since 2007  |  A Detailed Breakdown

Cam'ron Purple Haze 2 album details Believe In Flee[LISTEN] Cam’ron Shares New Music Ahead of ‘Purple Haze 2’ Album Release