[LISTEN] Fivio Foreign Unveils His Highly Anticipated ‘B.I.B.L.E’ Album

Fivio Foreign B.I.B.L.E album cover

Fivio Foreign has released his highly anticipated debut album, B.I.B.L.E.  The album was released on on April 8th.  The Brooklyn bred rapper has spent over a year crafting the project, which is executive produced by Ye (formerly Kanye West).  Weeks after releasing the lead single, Fivio Foreign recruited Quavo for the second release from the Fivio Foreign B.I.B.L.E album, a club banger aptly titled, “Magic City.”

Fivio Foreign and Quavo take turns flowing off a drill beat in perfect unison.  The music video showcases the classic strip club vibes with the Brooklyn swag infused into it.  Watch the “Magic City” music video below.

The song is produced by longtime collaborator AXL BEATS and the music video is directed by Alonzo Hellerbach.

Previously Fivio released the Ye and Alicia Keys assisted, “City of Gods,” which also appeared on the Ye Donda 2 album.

Fivio Foreign B.I.B.L.E album tracklist:

  1. On God featuring KayCyy
  2. Through The Fire featuring Quavo
  3. Magic City featuring Quavo
  4. City of Gods featuring Ye & Alicia Keys
  5. What’s My Name featuring Queen Naija & Coi Leray
  6. For Nothin
  7. Hello featuring Chlöe & KayCyy
  8. Confidence featuring A$AP Rocky
  9. Slime Them featuring Lil Yachty
  10. Feel My Struggle
  11. World Watching featuring Lil Tjay & Yung Bleu7
  12. B.I.B.L.E Talk featuring DJ Khaled
  13. Changed On Me featuring Vory & Polo G
  14. Left Side featuring Blueface
  15. Love Songs featuring Ne-Yo
  16. Whoever
  17. Can’t Be Us

Readers Might Also Like:

Kanye West Fivio Foreign City of Gods[LISTEN] Fivio Foreign Drops “City of Gods” featuring Kanye West & Alicia KeysNelly Penis - Nelly Sex TapeNelly ‘Mistakenly’ Posts ‘Derrty’ Scenes To Instagram, Social Media Reacts

Isaiah Rashad Sex TapeOutpouring of Support For Isaiah Rashad After He Was Allegedly Outed

Singer Capella GreyThe Story of Capella Grey – An Undeniable Force Rises