Maino & Jim Jones Release The ‘Lobby Boyz’ Album

Maino and Jim Jones Lobby Boyz album cover

Maino and Jim Jones have been teasing this joint collaboration for months.  It’s finally about to be upon us.  Brooklyn bred Maino and Harlem’s own, Jim Jones are the Lobby Boyz and on May 27th, the debut album from the duo will be unveiled.  The Lobby Boyz album sees the duo of veteran rappers teaming with several New York artists including Fivio Foreign, Capella Grey, Young M.A., Styles P and more.

The lead single was the “Lobby Boy Anthem” featuring Lyrivelli.  A visual was also released for the single. The track features a familiar Brooklyn sample.

The follow-up single is the Fabolous assisted, “No Bobby V”

The Lobby Boyz define what true street life in the Big Apple really is – countless hours of hustling, maneuvering through the dangers of the hood and having communal gatherings inside project lobbies.

Maino and Jim Jones Lobby Boyz album track list

  1. Project Baby
  2. Lobby Boy Anthem featuring Lyrivelli
  3. No Love
  4. Praying featuring Benny the Butcher
  5. Climb Back featuring Dios Moreno
  6. Off the Leash featuring Holy
  7. Slide featuring Fivio Foreign
  8. Babysitter featuring Yung Bleu
  9. No Bobby V feat. Fabolous
  10. King of the City feat. Capella Grey
  11. One Day feat. Young M.A
  12. Die young featuring Styles P
  13. Bk to Harlem
  14. Life Of A Lobby Boy



Readers Might Also Like:

Yung Miami vs Gina HyunhYung Miami & Gina Hyunh Trade Shots Over Diddy Following Gina PicOur Father Netflix DocumentaryOur Father‘ Netflix Documentary: The Doctor Who Impregnated Patients6 Black Astrologers6 Black Astrologers You Should Follow For Your Alignment Needs
Ari Fletcher, Maliibu Miitch, and Jayda Cheaves Reality ShowAri Fletcher, Maliibu Miitch, and Jayda Cheaves Reality Show in the Works