[STREAM] Benny The Butcher Reveals The ‘Tana Talk 4’ Album

Benny The Butcher Tana Talk 4 album cover

Benny The Butcher has released his new album.  The Griselda emcee drops his new project just a couple weeks after Conway The Machine released his Shady Records debut, God Don’t Make Mistakes. Check out the Benny The Butcher Tana Talk 4 album below.

The lead single for the project was “Johnny P’s Caddy,” which was released last month featuring J.Cole.

Benny is signed to Def Jam Records, but this is a Griselda/EMPIRE release.

Benny The Butcher Tana Talk 4 album track list

01.  Johnny P’s Caddy featuring J.Cole
02.  Back 2x featuring Stove God Cooks
03.  Super Plug
04.  Weekend’s In The Perry’s featuring Boldy James
05.  10 More Commandments featuring Diddy
06.  Tyson vs Ali featuring Conway the Machine
07.  Uncle Bun featuring 38 Spesh
08.  Thowy’s Revenge
09.  Billy Joe
10.  Guerrero featuring Westside Gunn
11.  Bust A Brick Nick
12.  Mr. Chow Hall

Listen to the album below:

Readers Might Also Like:

Joe Budden and Nicki Minaj Interview Highlights
6 Highlights From The Joe Budden & Nicki Minaj Interview
Chris Brown's Leaked VM & Text Messages
Fans React After Chris Brown Shares Text Messages & VM From Latest Rape Accuser

Slaughterhouse Instagram Live
Royce Da 5’9″, Joe Budden & Joell Ortiz Trade Barbs About Slaughterhouse Truth on IG LIVE

Busta Rhymes vs Eminem Verzuz Preview
Round by Round Preview of a Potential Busta Rhymes vs Eminem Verzuz