Home New Music Releases Album Streams Dave East Drops His Latest Project, Karma 2

[STREAM] Dave East Drops His Latest Project, Karma 2

Dave East Karma 2 cover art

Not sure we can call it a mixtape.  I mean, does anyone still make mixtapes anymore?  Nonetheless, Dave East just dropped his latest project, Karma 2.  The rapper announced the new project was coming earlier this week after releasing the single “Imagine”.  The Dave East Karma 2 project dropped late today (July 26th).

If you missed the trailer for the project, you can check it out below:

Dave East Karma 2 Tracklist

01.  Karma (Interlude)
02.  NOBU
03.  Nothing Personal
04.  Traumatized featuring Kiing Shooter
05.  Russia
06.  Highly Anticipated featuring Lil Durk
07.  Scaled and a Razor
08.  No Stylist featuring BlocBoy JB
09.  My N***a Dead (Interlude)
10.  Levelin Up featuring Fabolous
11.  This Summer featuring D. Jones
12.  Day Dreaming featuring Floyd Miles
13.  Imagine
14.  Cut Em Off featuring Don Q
15.  I Don’t Understand It
16.  Us featuring Gunna
17.  We On featuring Border Bucc
18.  Going Hard
19.  I Ain’t Goin featuring Trouble

Listen to the Dave East Karma 2 project below


Readers Might Also Liked:
YG Stay Dangerous album coverYG Set To Release His Third Album, ‘Stay Dangerous’, Reveals Cover & Tracklist

[MUSIC VIDEO]  Birdman & Mannie Fresh Team Up For “Designer Caskets” Music Video

Mac Miller SwimmingMac Miller Announces New Album, ‘Swimming’, Reveals New Singles

Linked In
Follow by Email