[STREAM] Gunna Releases New Album ‘DS4Ever’

Gunna Drip Season 4 cover art
Please share and follow us:

The first rap album of the year is here.  Atlanta’s Gunna is back with his latest, Drip Season 4 or DS4.  At the very last minute it seems the album titled was changed to DS4EVER.  The Gunna DS4EVER album was released on Friday January 7, 2022.

Gunna created buzz for the project slowly leaking the cover art and then the star studded track list.  He also announced that the project would feature a Freddie Gibbs diss.  The beef goes back to Gibbs saying that Gunna was featured on Crime Stoppers last year.

Gunna DS4EVER album Track List

01.  Private Island
02.  Pushin featuring Future and Young Thug
03.  Poochie Gown
04.  Mop featuring Young Thug
05.  Thought I Was Playing featuring 21. Savage
06.  Pussy Power featuring Drake
07.  How You Did That featuring Kodak Black
08.  Alotta Cake
09.  Livin Wild
10.  You & Me featuring Chlöe Bailey
11.  South To West
12.  25K Jacket featuring Lil Baby
13.  Too Easy featuring Future
14.  10K That Bitch featuring G Herbo
15.  Flooded
16.  Life Of Sin featuring Nechie
17.  Die Alone” featuring Yung Bleu and Chris Brown
18.  Missing Me
19.  So Far Ahead > Empire
20.  Miss Me Remix featuring Future and Roddy Ricch (bonus track)

Listen to the Gunna DS4EVER album below:

Readers Might Also Like:

Jim Jones Tongue KissingJim Jones Reveals That He Learned How to Tongue Kiss from His MotherJill Scott sex tapeJill Scott Trending Because of Alleged Sex Tape
Singer Capella GreyThe Story of Capella Grey – An Undeniable Force RisesRod Wave Suicidal song NirvanaRod Wave Alarms Fans After Posting Suicidal Song, Deactivating Social Media

Rick Ross Richer Than I've Ever Been album cover[LISTEN] Rick Ross Shares ‘Richer Than I Ever Been’, Album