[Stream] SZA Finally Releases Debut Studio Album ‘CTRL’

SZA Broken Clocks CTRL

Fans have been waiting years for SZA’s debut studio album. After a number of setbacks and delays, the project is finally here. CTRL features her TDE labelmates Kendrick Lamar and Isaiah Rashad, along with guest features from Travis Scott and James Fauntleroy. On the production end, you’ve got Frank Dukes, Terrace Martin, ThankGod4Cody, Cam O’Bi, Bēkon, Carter Lang as well as Antydote doing their thing. Singles like “Drew Barrymore“, “Love Galore” and “Broken Clocks” are featured on the album.

“I [wrote about] my younger life, which was haphazard: being at ­sleepaway camp away from my parents, being the only black girl, not even noticing until I got older, dealing with boys, self-hate, growth and God,” SZA told Billboard about her album. “It’s the first time I’m literally writing about my life instead of figuratively writing about it.”

CTRL Tracklist:
1. Supermodel
2. Love Galore (ft. Travis Scott)
3. Doves In The Wind (ft. Kendrick Lamar)
4. Drew Barrymore
5. Prom
6. The Weekend
7. Go Gina
8. Garden (Say It Like Dat)
9. Broken Clocks
10. Anything
11. Wavy [Interlude] (ft. James Fauntleroy)
12. Normal Girl
13. Pretty Little Birds (ft. Isaiah Rashad)
14. 20 Something

Stream SZA’s CTRL Below:

Readers Also Liked:

Childish GambinoChildish Gambino Hints That He’s Retiring From Hip-Hop

TLC Unveil New Single, “It’s Sunny” & Album Tracklist For New Project

Big Boi Shares Tracklist & New Visual For Upcoming Boomiverse Album