[STREAM] The Diplomats Release ‘Diplomatic Ties’, First Album Since 2004

Diplomatic Ties album cover

It’s finally here!!!! Cam’ron, Jim Jones, Juelz Santana, and Freaky Zeekey are back together for the first album from The Diplomats in over a decade.  The last decade and some change featured a couple of Diplomat spin-offs, a couple of beefs between the main cast, shots taken by the supporting cast and a bunch of solo material.  In late 2017, the crew came back together to tour and mend fences.  Now with the Diplomatic Ties album, the crew is back together with a new project.

The first single, they released as a reunited crew was “Once Upon A Time”.  The single is not featured on the new album.  The track only featured verses from Cam’ron and Jim Jones however.

The 9 track album features appearances from Trav, Belly, The Lox and Tory Lanez.  The lead single, “Sauce Boyz” was released a couple weeks ago, one of many tracks produced by Heatmakerz.  Additional production comes from Cool & Dre and J Arms.  While the album only clocks in at 33 minutes, Diplomatic Ties is a welcome project for those who thought they would never get a collab album again.

A visual has since been released for “On God” featuring Belly.

Diplomatic Ties Album Tracklist

01.  Intro:  Stay Down featuring Trav
02.  Dipset Forever
03.  On God featuring Belly
04.  Sauce Boyz
05.  Dipset/Lox featuring The Lox
06.  Uptown
07.  No Sleep featuring Tory Lanez
08.  By Any Means
09.  Outro:  Un Casa

Stream the Diplomatic Ties album below:


Readers Might Also Like:

City Girls Girl Code album cover[LISTEN] City Girls Release Their Latest Album, ‘Girl Code’

[STREAM] Birdman & Jacquees Join Forces Again For ‘Lost At Sea II’ Album

Mariah Carey Caution Album Cover[STREAM] Mariah Carey Unveils Her 15th Solo Album, ‘Caution