[STREAM] Yuna ‘Rouge’ Album Out Now

Yuna Rouge Album Cover
Please share and follow us:
Linked In
Follow by Email

Malaysian singer-songwriter Yuna is back with her 7th album release.  The Yuna Rouge album was released on July 12, 2019 via Verve Forecast Records and Universal Music Group.

Yuna became a rising star in the states officially when she released the single, “Crush” with Usher.  The song climbed the charts and exposed fans to her early music and have kept them focused on future music.

Back in April Yuna released the lead single from the Rouge album, “Furthermore”. This visual is directed by her husband Adam Sinclair, and it showcases the beauty of her birth country Malaysia.

The follow-up single is the G-Eazy assisted “Blank Marquee”.  The track was released in May.

The third single, “Pink Youth” was released in late June.  The single was accompanied by an animated visual.

Yuna Rouge Album Tracklist

01.  Castaway featuring Tyler, The Creator
02.  Blank Marquee featuring G-Eazy
03.  (Not) The Love of My Life
04.  Teenage Heartbreak w/ MIYAVI
05.  Pink Youth
06.  Forget About You with Little Simz
07.  Likes with Kyle
08.  Amy with Masego
09.  Does She with Jay Park
10.  Forevermore
11.  Tiada Akhir

Stream the Yuna Rouge album below:

About Yuna: Yunalis binti Mat Zara’ai, also known as Yuna, is a Malaysian singer. She is currently 35 years old and was born on November 14, 1986, in Alor Setar, Malaysia.

Readers Might Also Like:

Avant Special PerformanceAvant Rumors of Death Are Untrue, Singer Has Released New Single

Jon B and Donell Jones Understand[VIDEO]  Jon B & Donell Jones Release Visual For New Single, “Understand”

Ryan Leslie Music RightsRyan Leslie Sacrificed A Lot To Settle His Lengthy Legal Battle, But He’s Doing Alright

Monica and Shannon Brown Divorce

Monica & Shannon Brown Call It Quits—Monica Filed For Divorce