[LISTEN] Summer Walker Shares ‘Over It’ Debut Album

Summer Walker Over It Album Cover

Atlanta born singer-songwriter Summer Walker has been making it clear that she deserves to be in the conversation when discussing the future of R&B.  Earlier this year she released her EP, Clear, which included the single, “Girls Need Love.”  The remix with Drake introduced her to a new audience and things have continued to get better for the singer ever since.  The song also appears as a bonus track on her debut album. The Summer Walker Over It album was released on October 4th and already there is a huge buzz about what to expect from the project.

The album was produced in large part by London on da Track.  Besides Drake, the album features a few other R&B big names including Usher, Jhené Aiko, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Bryson Tiller and 6LACK. A Boogie with da Hoodie also appears on the latest single, “Stretch You Out.”

“Stretch You Out” is the follow-up to the lead single, “Playing Games,” which was released back in August.

Summer Walker Over It Album Tracklist

  1. Over It
  2. Body
  3. Playing Games ft. Bryson Tiller (Extended Version)
  4. Drunk Dialing…LODT
  5. Come Thru ft. Usher
  6. Potential
  7. Fun Girl
  8. Tonight
  9. Me
  10. Like It ft. 6LACK
  11. Just Might ft. PARTYNEXTDOOR
  12. Stretch You Out ft. A Boogie wit da Hoodie
  13. Off Of You
  14. Anna Mae
  15. I’ll Kill You ft. Jhené Aiko
  16. Nobody Else
  17. Playing Games
  18. Girls Need Love Remix X Drake

Stream The Summer Walker Album below:

The Summer Walker Over It album was released via LVRN/Interscope Records on October 4th.

Readers Might Also Like:

Ryan Leslie Music RightsRyan Leslie Sacrificed A Lot To Settle His Lengthy Legal Battle, But He’s Doing Alright

Fantasia Sketchbook album cover[LISTEN] Fantasia Reveals New Music, Details For Forthcoming ‘Sketchbook’ Album

Lyfe Jennings 777 album cover final[LISTEN] Lyfe Jennings Shares “Final” Album, 777

Eric Bellinger Saved By The Bellinger album cover[STREAM] Eric Bellinger Back With New Music, ‘Saved By The Bellinger‘ Album