[STREAM] Tank Shares Highly Anticipated ‘Elevation’ Album

Tank Elevation album cover

It’s that time for a new album from R&B mainstay, Tank. The singer had been teasing a new album, titled, Elevation, and its finally here.  The Tank Elevation album was released on October 25th. Elevation is his 9th album!

It’s already been a big year for Tank, making feature appearances and branching out with other names in R&B.  The singer has recently been featured on the latest Chris Brown Indigo album, and on the Lyfe Jennings 777 project.  Tank will also be joining Fantasia, Robin Thicke and The Bonfyre on The Sketchbook Tour, also kicking off in October.  Additionally, earlier this year Tank secured his second #1 Adult Urban Contemporary single with the album’s lead single, “Dirty.”

“Dirty” was released in January to start the year.  “Dirty” is co-written with longtime collaborator J. Valentine and produced by Cardiak.  A remix to the song featuring Chris Brown, Feather and Rahky was also released and will also appear on the album.  The remix samples Keith Sweat’s classic, “Twisted.”


The second single, “I Don’t Think You’re Ready” was released in July. A music video for the single was revealed on the same day Tank released the album.

The most recent single to be released is “This” featuring Shawn Stockman of Boyz II Men and Omari Hardwick. Listen to the song below.


The album features include Omari Hardwick, Keith Sweat, Shawn Stockman, JoJo, Luke James, Major., Carvena, and Dante Dontay Duntea.

Tank Elevation album tracklist

01.  Overture with Omari Hardwick
02.  Elevation featuring Carvena Jones
03.  WWJD
04.  Champion
05.  No Cap featuring Dantè, Dontaÿ, Dunteá
06.  I Don’t Think You’re Ready
07.  Dirty
08.  Somebody Else featuring JoJo
09.  Do You featuring Keith Sweat & Candice Boyd
10.  I Promise
11.  You Mean More featuring Luke James & MAJOR.
12.  This featuring Shawn Stockman & Omari Hardwick
13.  Our Song
14.  Dirty (Remix) featuring Chris Brown, Feather & Rahky

Listen to the Tank Elevation album below:

Readers Might Also Like:

Akon[INTERVIEW] Back For An Encore, Akon Opens Up About His Musical Renaissance

K Michelle Supahood visual[WATCH] K Michelle Premieres “SUPAHOOD” Visual, Set For New Album And O.S.D. Tour

TankTank Reveals His Tips To Have Your Partner Begging For More