The Hamiltones Premiere New Single, Set To Release Debut EP

The Hamiltones - Watch The Ton3s EP

North Carolina bred trio, The Hamiltones are prepping for a break out year.  The back-up singers for legendary R&B presence Anthony Hamilton, singers J. Vito, Tony Lelo, and 2E are powerful Soul singers in their own right.  They are planning to release their debut album, Watch The Ton3s this June.

Most recently they unveiled their lead single, “Pieces”, complete with a visual. The track is an exciting display of what these talented brothers can put together.  Definitely makes a listener excited about what’s to come from the forthcoming EP.


The Hamiltones – Watch The Ton3s EP tracklist

01.  Mcbyl featuring Rico Barrino
02.  Alone
03.  Pieces
04.  Best Friend
05.  Gotta Be Lovin Me
06.  Mcbyl Remix featuring Rico Barrino & Phonte

The Hamiltones EP will be released on June 7th.  The album is available for preorder HERE.

About The Hamiltones: The Hamiltones are a Grammy-nominated musical group from North Carolina. Their members include Tony Lelo, J. Vito, and Corey Williams II. Some of their most popular songs include “Best Friend,” “Gotta Be Lovin Me,” “PIECES,” “Never Gonna Let You Go,” “Money Can’t Buy You Love,” “HWY 74,” “MCBYL,” “You Got That Fire,” “Message to America,” “ALONE,” “My Life Matters,” “Obvious Chemistry,” “Silent Night,” “Celebrate,” “Serious,” “Whole Lotta Suckin’ Goin’ On,” “Midnight Approaches,” “And We Were All Draculas,” “Look At The Lights,” and “Under The Mistletoe.”

Readers Might Also Like:

Jon B and Donell Jones Understand[VIDEO] Jon B & Donell Jones Bring R&B Nostalgia with Duet, “Understand”

Avant Special PerformanceAvant Rumors of Death Are Untrue, Singer Has Released New Single

Elle Varner[INTERVIEW] Unique Talent Elle Varner Committed To Long Game In Fulfilling Her Musical Destiny