[STREAM] Listen To The Debut Album From Jacquees ‘4275’

Jacquees 4275 Album Cover
Please share and follow us:
Linked In
Follow by Email

Jacquees fans need to wait no more.  The singer has finally released his long awaited debut album.  After a number of years at Cash Money Records, fans can finally listen to the Jacquees 4275 album.

We caught up witj Jacquees earlier this year to talk about his signing with Cash Money and more.  He explains the signing below.

Jacquees 4275 Tracklist
01.   Rodriquez Jacquees Broadnax (Intro)
02.  4275
03.  I Know Better
04.  23
05.  B.E.D.
06.  Studio featuring Young Thug
07.  Beauty Doesn’t Cry
08.  No Validation
09.  Inside featuring Trey Songz
10.  London
11.  All About Us
12.  All My Life featuring Chris Brown
13.  House or Hotel
14.  Play the Field
15.  Infatuated featuring LaTocha Scott
16.  Whateva You Into
17.  Red Light featuring Dej Loaf
18.  Special featuring Jagged Edge

Listen to the Jacquees 4275 album below

Readers Might Also Like:

Nas Nasir Album Cover[STREAM] Nas Unveils New Album, Nasir, His 11th Album

[MUSIC VIDEO]  Birdman & Mannie Fresh Team Up For “Designer Caskets” Music Video

Drake Scorpion Album CoverDrake Reveals ‘Scorpion’ Album Cover, Announces Release Date