A$AP Rocky – Live Love A$AP mixtape download


ASAP Rocky has been creating a huge buzz, thanks in part to this mixtape.  The Harlem representative holds his own with no big-name artists or producers.

Here is the list of the songs included in his mixtape:

  1. Palace
  2. Peso
  3. Bass
  4. Wassup
  5. Brand New Guy
  6. Purple Swag: Chapter 2
  7. Get Lit
  8. Trilla
  9. Keep It G
  10. Kissin’ Pink
  11. Houston Old Head
  12. Acid Drip
  13. Leaf
  14. Roll One Up
  15. Demons
  16. Out of This World

Rakim Athleaston Mayers, also known as ASAP Rocky, is an American rapper. He is currently 33 years old and was born on October 3, 1988, in Harlem, New York. He is currently a member of the hip-hop collective ASAP Mob. In August 2011, ASAP Rocky’s single “Peso” was released and received radio airplay. Other than rapping and producing, Rocky also does acting. By June 2015, he had made his acting debut where he played a small-time drug dealer. And although ASAP Rocky emphasized that he does not want to become a fashion designer, he still is into fashion and has a very specific aesthetic. ASAP Rocky’s love for fashion led to him being name-checked for more than 20 brand names. From there, Rocky only began to grow and continue to be successful in this industry.

Download:  A$AP Rocky – Live Love A$AP

Also Check Out: 

Red Café – Hell’s Kitchen mixtape download