Teairra Mari’s Mixtape “Unfinished Business” download

Teairra Mari continues to work her way back into the spotlight.  She’s recently released her new video for “U Did That,” which features 2 Chainz, now she’s releasing her new mixtape aptly titled, Unfinished Business.  The 11 track project features Snoop Dogg and Rico Love.


1. “I Do Like”

2. “Lil Mama”

3. “Not Another Round”

4. “Go DJ” feat. Snoop Dogg

5. “Loving On U”

6. “U Did Dat” feat. 2Chainz

7. “Be Without U”

8. “Love Making”

9. “Click Flash” feat. Rico Love

10. “Mercy” feat. Rabbit

11. “Come Back To Me”

Download:  Teairra Mari – Unfinished Business

About Teairra Mari: Teairra Marí Thomas is an American singer-songwriter, dancer, and actress. She is currently 34 years old and was born on December 2, 1987, in Detroit MI. Some of the albums she released are Roc-A-Fella Records Presents Teairra Mari, At That Point, Rehab, Sincerely Yours, Now Or Never. Some of the movies and TV shows shes been in are Lottery Ticket and Holla II.

Also Check Out:
Teairra Mari…Not The Young Girl We Once Knew
Ray Lavender – Ready For His Close-Up
K. Michelle – 0 F*cks Given mixtape download
X/Coke… Cheri Coke & Melo X album review
Jon B. has grown into his Comfortable Swag