[LISTEN] Drake – “Hold On We’re Going Home”

Drake Hold On We're Going Home Nothing Was The Same album cover

Drake goes full R & B for his latest track, “Hold On We’re Going Home.”  The track sounds like something The Weeknd would put together. The unofficial word is that the track will be featured on the upcoming album, Nothing Was The Same.  Will be interesting to see if he does more full R & B records like this on the project.

Drake released Nothing Was The Same, his third solo album on September 24, 2013.

Download:  Drake – “Hold On We’re Going Home”  – DOWNLOAD HERE


Drake Nothing Was The Same Album Track list:

  1. Tuscan Leather
  2. Furthest Thing
  3. Started from the Bottom
  4. Wu-Tang Forever
  5. Own It
  6. Worst Behavior
  7. From Time (Feat. Jhené Aiko)
  8. Hold On, We’re Going Home (Feat. Majid Jordan)
  9. Connect
  10. The Language
  11. 305 to My City (Feat. Detail)
  12. Too Much (Feat. Sampha)
  13. Pound Cake/Paris Morton Music 2 (Feat. Jay-Z)

Deluxe edition bonus tracks:
14. Come Thru
15. All Me (Feat. Big Sean & 2 Chainz)

Best Buy exclusive
16. The Motion

Readers May Also Like:

Sean Kingston Season Love Single Artwork[LISTEN] Sean Kingston Shares New Single, “Seasonal Love”featuring WaleNelly sells half his music catalogNelly Sells Half Of His Music Catalog For Unbelievable Amount

50 Cent cognac

50 Cent Discusses Jesus Christ And Champagne Cognac

Keyshia Cole

Keyshia Cole Explains Why She Stayed With Her Cheating Husband