Home New Music Releases Album Streams Snoop Dogg Readies ‘Make America Crip Again’ Album

Snoop Dogg Readies ‘Make America Crip Again’ Album

Make America Crip Again

Americans cannot say that Donald Trump did not have the best campaign slogan of the 21st century. Now Snoop Dogg is using that slogan with a twist.  The Dogg Father is dropping his 16th studio album, Make America Crip Again on October 27th.

Who is better to make us crip than the OG himself, Snoop Dogg. Make America Crip Again is also accompanied with a single of the same name.  In the single Snoop Dogg shows his support for Colin Kaepernick and calls for Black entrepreneurs to take action.

On the single, “Make America Crip Again” Snoop opens up with “The president says he wants to make America great again, fuck that shit! We gon’ make America crip again, cuz!”  In that regard, Snoop never stalls when it comes to representing the gang he claims.

Snoop Dogg may be taking a bit of a political stance with this album, but he is still here to let you know he is all about having a grand time. The album’s second single is “3’s Company”, which features Chris Brown and OT Genesis. Snoop ditches the political message for a song you can bounce to at a party that is filled with good weed and tasty liquor.

This will be the second album the veteran emcee has released this year.  Back in May Snoop released an album titled, Neva LeftMake America Crip Again is Snoop’s 16th album.

Earlier this year Snoop Dogg was a target of the President’s infamous twitter fingers. 45 attempted to degrade Snoop Dogg by calling him a dying artist for Snoop Dogg’s controversial video for the song “Lavender”. In the video, a clown who resembles Trump is seen getting a gun pointed to his head by Snoop Dogg himself.

In addition to music, Snoop Dogg currently has two television shows.  Martha & Snoop’s Potluck Dinner Party on VH1 and TBS’ Joker’s Wild Reboot on Tuesday nights.


Check the Make America Crip Again tracklist here:

01. M.A.C.A.
02. 3’s Company (feat. Chris Brown & OT Genesis)
03. Good Foot
04. Dis Finna Be a Breeze (feat. Hahadavis)
05. None of Mine
06. My Last Name (feat. October London)
07. Sports Center (feat. Designer Flow)
08. Fly Away (feat. Shon Lawon)

Readers Also Liked:

4EVA Is A Mighty Long TimeBig K.R.I.T. Reveals ‘4Eva Is A Mightly Long Time’ Album

Talib Kweli Reveals New Music, Announces ‘Radio Silence‘ Album

Waka Flocka Set To Deliver ‘Flockaveli II’ in Early 2018

Linked In
Follow by Email