[LISTEN] Yo Gotti Drops ‘I Still Am’ Album

Yo Gotti I Still Am

The King of Memphis, Yo Gotti, has dropped his brand new album I Still Am.

I Still Am is the follow up for his 2013 album I Am and the ninth studio album from Yo Gotti. The album is a 13 track long set with appearances from Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, Meek Mill, French Montana, 21 Savage and YFN Lucci.

Last year was the latest album we received from the Tennessee Hustler when he released, The Art of Hustle. The Art of Hustle was packed with hits like “Down in the DM” and “LAW.” This new album comes off the momentum of the recently certified platinum single “Rake It Up’, which features Nicki Minaj.  “Rake It Up” was originally featured on the Yo Gotti & Mike Will Made-It mixtape released a couple months ago.

The most recent single from the album is titled “Juice,” a bouncy track with Yo Gotti rapping about having the juice that a lot of people lack.

With the release of this new album, Yo Gotti has dropped a documentary to accompany the album. The new documentary is a Tidal exclusive.

Yo Gotti Still I Am tracklist

01.  Betrayal
02.  Back Gate
03.  Brown Bag
04.  Rake It Up Feat. Nicki Minaj
05.  Juice
06.  Different
07.  Save It for Me Feat. Chris Brown
08.  2809
09.  One on One Feat. YFN Lucci & Meek Mill
10.  Oh Yeah Feat. French Montana
11.  Yellow Tape Feat. 21 Savage
12.  Don’t Wanna Go Back
13.  Around the World

Listen to the Yo Gotti I Still Am Album Below:

What do you think of the Yo Gotti I Still Am album???

Readers Also Liked:

4EVA Is A Mighty Long TimeBig K.R.I.T. Reveals ‘4Eva Is A Mightly Long Time’ Album

Talib Kweli Reveals New Music, Announces ‘Radio Silence‘ Album

Waka Flocka Set To Deliver ‘Flockaveli II’ in Early 2018