Tamar Braxton Album Cover & Tracklist for New Album Calling All Lovers

After some delays, Tamar Braxton’s new album, Calling All Lovers is now available.  Released on October 2nd, the project finds the singer much polished from her 2013 release, Love and War.  This time, instead of steering towards pop hits and Top 40 success, Braxton puts together a quality R&B album.  Check out the full tracklist for the project below.  (stars next to the tracks you MUST check out)

Tamar Braxton’s Calling All Lovers tracklist:

1. Angels & Demons
2. Catfish
3. Simple Things  **
4. Broken Record **
5. Never
6. Circles **
7. If I Don’t Have You
8. Raise the Bar  ***
9. I Love You
10. Makin’ Love
11. Love It
12. Must Be Good to You
13. Free Fallin’
14. King  ***
15. S.O.N.  **
16. Coming Home

Readers Also Liked:

112 Q Mike Slim Daron112 Unveils Album Cover & Tracklist For New Album, Q Mike Slim Daron

[INTERVIEW] Singer Tank Talks The Importance of Authentic R&B, Living In His Purpose, & New Album, SAVAGE

Keyshia Cole Hits The Reset Button With Her Latest Album, 11:11 Reset

Team Parle

The collective team of Parlé Magazine. Twitter: @parlemag

Team Parle has 1232 posts and counting. See all posts by Team Parle


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link