[LISTEN] A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie Releases ‘B4 A Boogie vs Artist’

B4 A Boogie vs Artist EP cover art

A Boogie With Da Hoodie is back with his first new release since 2020’s Artist 2.0 album.  The New York City bred rapper teased the project a couple days before officially revealing to fans B4 A Boogie vs Artist. The project amounts to a 7 song EP, basically serving as a quick tease, as the title suggests, before his A Boogie vs Artist album.

B4 A Boogie vs Artist Track List

A Boogie
01.  Man In The Mirror
02.  Glasses
03.  Girls Go Down

04.  Making You Cry
05.  Notifications
06.  Be Free

Bonus Track:  24 Hours featuring Lil Durk

While 24 Hours serves as a bonus track, the single was actually released in Spring of this year.

Listen to the album below:

Readers Might Also Like:

Jacquees Sings National AnthemJacquees Sings National Anthem At Lakers Game & Everyone Had Something To Say

Accidental Chance The Rapper Penis PostChance The Rapper Accidentally Posts His Meat, Social Media Has A Field Day

Silhouette Challenge[WATCH] Best Videos From The Silhouette Challenge