[DOWNLOAD] Kevin Cossom – Hook vs. Bridge mixtape

kevin cossom hook vs bridge mixtape

Producer and singer, Kevin Cossom releases one of his first complete project’s Hook vs. Bridge.  The project features a nice list of superstars including Snoop Dogg, Rick Ross, Joe Budden, Drake & Pusha T.  Download the Kevin Cossom Hook vs Bridge mixtape below.

Banner Solitairesocial 300 x 300

Kevin Cossom Hook vs Bridge mixtape tracklist

  1. She Got A Boyfriend (Prod. by Danja)
  2. I Dare You feat. Rick Ross & Lil’ Jon (Prod. by Lil’ Jon)
  3. DJ Khaled Interlude
  4. Relax feat. Snoop Dogg (Prod. by Danja)
  5. House (Prod. by Hitboi)
  6. I Get Paper feat. Drake (Prod. by Boi1da)
  7. Take The Club Ova feat. Schife (Prod. by Schife)
  8. My Ex (Remix) feat. Joe Budden (Prod. by Danja)
  9. Headboard (Remix) feat. Plies (Prod. by The Inkredibles)
  10. Withdrawals (Prod. by Danja)
  11. Late Night (Prod. by Frank E)
  12. U Know What U Doin feat. Pusha T (Prod. by Danja)
  13. Fell Out Of Love (Prod. by The Runners)
  14. Hang Over My Head (Prod. by Danja)

Download:  Kevin Cossom Hook vs Bridge mixtape

Check out our feature on the rising star HERE.
A performer since the admirable age of three years old, Cossom recognized his flair and passion, and knew he wanted to be a part of the music industry by the young age of 14. Now he’s all grown up and ready to take us and the music business by storm with his hot lyrics and gifted voice.

Readers Might Also Like:

Lyfe Jennings 777 album cover final[LISTEN] Lyfe Jennings Shares “Final” Album, 777

Layton Greene Tell Your Story album cover[LISTEN] Layton Greene Releases Her Debut EP, ‘Tell Ya Story

Jon B and Donell Jones Understand[VIDEO]  Jon B & Donell Jones Release Visual For New Single, “Understand”

Ryan Leslie Music RightsRyan Leslie Sacrificed A Lot To Settle His Lengthy Legal Battle, But He’s Doing Alright