Teairra Mari – Unfinished Business mixtape download

Teairra Mari continues to work her way back into the spotlight.  She’s recently released her new video for “U Did That,” which features 2 Chainz, now she’s releasing her new mixtape aptly titled, Unfinished Business.  The 11 track project features Snoop Dogg and Rico Love. 



1. “I Do Like”

2. “Lil Mama”

3. “Not Another Round”

4. “Go DJ” feat. Snoop Dogg

5. “Loving On U”

6. “U Did Dat” feat. 2Chainz

7. “Be Without U”

8. “Love Making”

9. “Click Flash” feat. Rico Love

10. “Mercy” feat. Rabbit

11. “Come Back To Me”


Download:  Teairra Mari – Unfinished Business




Also Check Out:
Teairra Mari…Not The Young Girl We Once Knew
Ray Lavender – Ready For His Close-Up
K. Michelle – 0 F*cks Given mixtape download
X/Coke… Cheri Coke & Melo X album review 
Jon B. has grown into his Comfortable Swag 

Kevin Benoit

Kevin Benoit is the editor of Parlé Magazine. He founded the magazine while in college and continues to run it today. Follow him on IG: @parlewithme Read more articles by Kevin.

Kevin Benoit has 1777 posts and counting. See all posts by Kevin Benoit


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link