Run The Jewels Reveal The RTJ3 Tracklist & Album Cover Art

Run The Jewels Premiere New Track + RTJ3 Tracklist & Cover Art

Killer Mike and El-P, collectively known as Run The Jewels have revealed the details to their highly forthcoming anticipated album, RTJ3.  The album is set to be released on January 13th in North America and on January 20th internationally.

RTJ3 is the third in the Jewels well received series. The duo have already released two powerful singles from the project and today they revealed a third track titled, “Legend Has It”.

Additionally, Run The Jewels revealed the full album tracklist and the cover art for the album, this time featuring the signature hand symbols in gold over a blue background.


1. Down (feat. Joi Gilliam)
2. Talk To Me
3. Legend Has It
4. Call Ticketron
5. Hey Kids (Bumaye) (feat. Danny Brown)
6. Stay Gold
7. Don’t Get Captured
8. Thieves! (Screamed the Ghost) (feat. Tunde Adebimpe)
9. 2100 (feat. BOOTS)
10. Panther Like a Panther (Miracle Mix) (feat. Trina)
11. Everybody Stay Calm
12. Oh Mama
13. Thursday in the Danger Room (feat. Kamasi Washington)
14. Report to the Shareholders/Kill Your Masters

Listen To Run The Jewels “Legend Has It” Below:


Readers Also Liked:
Hamilton, Charles

Charles Hamilton’s Debut Retail Album, Hamilton, Charles Cover Art & Tracklist

Zendaya Coleman Debuts Shoe Line, Daya by Zendaya, For “All Women” | Clothing Line Coming Soon

Since Basketball Wives, Draya Michele Has Found Success As A Mom & An Entrepreneur

Kevin Benoit

Kevin Benoit is the editor of Parlé Magazine. He founded the magazine while in college and continues to run it today. Follow him on IG: @parlewithme Read more articles by Kevin.

Kevin Benoit has 1787 posts and counting. See all posts by Kevin Benoit


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link