Vic Mensa Shares Tracklist & Release Date For ‘The Autobiography’

Copy link

Vic Mensa The Autobiography Gets A Release Date

After a couple of mixtapes and EP’s, Chicago’s Vic Mensa is finally ready to unleash his debut studio album. The debut from Vic Mensa The Autobiography is going to be available on July 28 later on this month.

“It’s such an honor to be giving you all my debut album, The Autobiography. This is my blood sweat & tears, i’m so infinitely grateful to everyone that’s been here with me for the ride. A lot of you were down with me when I was going through some of the hardest parts of my life, and I wrote an album about them, my debut album. I got so much love for the people that support me and I really did this album for y’all. Based on a true story,” Mensa posted to Instagram.

This week, Vic Mensa has unveiled the tracklist for the project, and it comes with some pretty interesting features. Weezer, Pharrell and Saul Williams, and Pusha T, just to name a few. Other features include The-Dream, Syd, Chief Keef, Joey Purp and Ty Dolla $ign. You can check out the tracklist for the 15-track project below.

Vic Mensa The Autobiography Tracklist:

1. Didn’t I (Say I Didn’t)
2. Memories on 47th St.
3. Rollin’ Like a Stoner
4. Homewrecker (Feat. Weezer)
5. Gorgeous (Feat. Syd)
6. Heaven on Earth (Feat. The-Dream)
7. Card Cracker (Skit)
8. Down For Some Ignorance (Ghetto Lullaby) (Feat. Chief Keef & Joey Purp)
9. Coffee & Cigarettes
10. Wings (Feat. Pharrell & Saul Williams)
11. Heaven on Earth (Reprise)
12. The Fire Next Time
13. We Could Be Free (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
14. Rage
15. OMG (Feat. Pusha T)

In addition to that, Vic dropped a new single from the project, “Wings.” The track features Saul Williams and Pharrell.

Listen To Vic Mensa’s “Wings” Below:

Readers Also Liked:
Vic Mensa
The Rise of Vic Mensa – Roc Nation Artist Exceeding Expectations

French Montana Unveils Jungle Rules Album Tracklist & Details

Chance The Rapper Celebrates SoundCloud’s Rescue With “Big B’s” Ft. Young Thug

Copy link