Gucci Mane Announces Another New Album, ‘El Gato The Human Glacier’

Gucci Mane recently announced that he will be dropping yet another project before the year is over. Gucci Mane unveiled the official tracklist for his new album, El Gato The Human Glacier.  The new album is set to be released on Friday December 22nd.  It will be Gucci’s 12th official studio album.

El Gato the Human Glacier is a 13 track work, produced entirely by Southside of 808 Mafia and 21 Savage will be the only feature on the album. This will be Gucci’s third full length album of the year.  Back in May Guwop dropped Droptopwop with Metro Boomin and followed it up with Mr. Davis in October.

This have been a good year for the Trap God, marrying the love of his life, Keyshia Ka’oir in October. He was also able to ink a $10 million extension with Atlantic Records for millions of dollars a little over a month ago.

Gucci Mane El Gato The Human Glacier Tracklist

1. “Just Like It (Intro)” Feat. 21 Savage
2. “Rich Ass Junkie”
3. “Peepin Out the Blinds”
4. “Dickriders”
5. “Mall”
6. “Side Effects”
7. “TYT”
8. “Sea Sick”
9. “Smiling in the Drought”
10. “El Gato’s Revenge”
11. “Strep Throat”
12. “Southside and Guwop”
13. “Off the Boat (Outro)”

Readers Also Liked:

Keyshia Ka'oir
From Video Girl To Boss Chick, The Rise of Gucci Mane’s Wife, Keyshia Ka’oir

#LHHMIA Cast Revealed: Trina, Trick Daddy & Pleasure P Among Those Coming To VH1War & Leisure[STREAM] Miguel Unveils War & Leisure Album

Kilien St. Jacques

My name is kIlien, and I am an IT professional. The founder of Negus Computers & Robotics. When I'm not messing around with technology I'm enjoying urban entertainment. Site:

Kilien St. Jacques has 152 posts and counting. See all posts by Kilien St. Jacques


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link