[STREAM] Tamia Releases Her ‘Passion Like Fire’ Album

After several months of promotion, Tamia has finally released her long awaited seventh album.  The Tamia Passion Like Fire album was released officially on September 7, 2018.

Passion Like Fire features 12 tracks, including the singles, “Leave It Smokin'”, the follow-up single and wedding song, “Today I Do”, plus the most recent release, the classic ballad “Deeper”.

Tamia Passion Like Fire Album Tracklist
01.  If I Had To Choose
02.  Leave It Smokin’
03.  It’s Yours
04.  Lost In You
05.  Today I Do
06.  When The Sun Comes Up
07.  Tell Me How
08.  Deeper
09.  Stay
10.  Not For Long
11.  Better
12.  You Are Loved

Listen to the Tamia Passion Like Fire album below:

Readers Might Also Like:

Lloyd Tru Album Cover
[STREAM] Listen To The New Album From Lloyd, TRU, Out Now

Teyana Taylor Covers Playboy Magazine, Preview The Interview & See The Pics

Jacquees[INTERVIEW] The Cash Money Legacy Is In The Hands of Talented Singer, Jacquees

Kevin Benoit

Kevin Benoit is the editor of Parlé Magazine. He founded the magazine while in college and continues to run it today. Follow him on IG: @parlewithme Read more articles by Kevin.

Kevin Benoit has 1776 posts and counting. See all posts by Kevin Benoit


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link