Rahsaan Patterson Set To Release His New Album, ‘Heroes & Gods’

Rahsaan Patterson Heroes and Gods Album Cover

R&B mainstay Rahsaan Patterson is gearing up to release his new album, Heroes and Gods on May 17th via Shanachie Entertainment. The forthcoming release will be his first album in nearly eight years since releasing Bleuphoria in 2011.

Banner Solitairesocial 300 x 300

Back in March Rahsaan revealed the new single, “Sent From Heaven”.  The track has been praised in R&B lovers circles as a breath of fresh air.

Rahsaan Patterson released his self-titled debut album back in 1997 after several years trying to break intro the music industry.  He’s a throwback in this industry filled with Hip-Hop features and autotune, but he’s every bit necessary for the times.

Rahsaan Patterson Heroes & Gods Album Tracklist

  1. Catch Me When I Fall
  2. Wonderful Star
  3. Silly Love Fool
  4. Rock And Roll
  5. Break It Down
  6. Don’t You Know That
  7. Sent From Heaven
  8. Wide Awake
  9. Soldier
  10. Oxford Blues
  11. Sweet Memories
  12. I Try
  13. Heroes & Gods

Look out for the album on May 1th.

Readers Might Also Like:

Sammie 2019 main[INTERVIEW] R&B Trailblazer Sammie Gets Transparent About Love, Life, Relationships, and More

Jon B and Donell Jones Understand[VIDEO] Jon B & Donell Jones Bring R&B Nostalgia with Duet, “Understand”Avant Special PerformanceAvant Rumors of Death Are Untrue, Singer Has Released New Single