[STREAM] Gucci Mane Remains Consistent on ‘Delusions of Grandeur’ Album

If I told you that Gucci Mane was one of the most consistent artists in the music industry, that probably wouldn’t surprise you one bit.  Gucci Mane has dropped 6 albums since 2016, including his most recent, Delusions of Grandeur, out now.  The Gucci Mane Delusions of Grandeur album is his 14th studio album.

Gucci has so far released the visual for “Backwards”, which serves as the lead single and “Proud of You”.

Gucci Mane Delusions of Grandeur album tracklist

01.  Bussdown
02.  Backwards featuring Meek Mill
03.  Special featuring Anuelaa
04.  Ice featuring Gunna & Lil Baby
05.  love Thru The Computer featuring Justin Bieber
06.  Proud Of You
07.  Bottom
08.  Hands Off featuring Jeremih
09.  Blind featuring A Boogie With Da Hoodie
10.  Superstar
11.  Upgrade featuring Nave Monjo
12.  Lame featuring Wiz Khalifa & Rick Ross
13.  Potential featuring Lil Uzi Vert & Young Dolph
14.  Human Chandelier
15.  US
16.  Look At Me Now
17.  Making of a Murderer
18.  Outro featuring DJ Drama & Peewee Longway

Stream the Gucci Mane Delusions of Grandeur album below:

Readers Might Also Like:

Rick Ross Port of Miami 2 album cover[STREAM] Rick Ross Goes Back To Beginnings With ‘Port of Miami 2’ How Much Artists Get Paid Per StreamHow Much Do Artists Really Get Paid For Streams – A Financial BreakdownChris Brown Indigo album coverChris Brown Reveals Official ‘Indigo’ Album Tracklist & New Single with Drake

Women In Hip-Hop 201910 Women In Hip-Hop You Should Be Paying Attention To In 2019

Kevin Benoit

Kevin Benoit is the editor of Parlé Magazine. He founded the magazine while in college and continues to run it today. Follow him on IG: @parlewithme Read more articles by Kevin.

Kevin Benoit has 1774 posts and counting. See all posts by Kevin Benoit


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link