[STREAM] Donnie McClurkin Unveils 8th Solo Album, ‘A Different Song’

Donnie McClurkin A Different Song album cover

After recently celebrating his 60th birthday, Gospel singer Donnie McClurkin is back with a new album, his 8th solo project.  The Donnie McClurking A Different Song album was released on November 15th.

Banner Solitairesocial 300 x 300

Donnie McClurkin A Different Song Album Track List

  1. I Will Call Upon the Lord
  2. Worship Medley [Days Of Elijah, How Great Is Our God, Our God, Nobody Greater]
  3. Pour My Praise On You
  4. Every Tribe
  5. There Is No Question
  6. There Is God
  7. Let It Go
  8. His Ways
  9. Not Yet
  10. All to the Glory of God
  11. I Won’t Complain

Stream the Donnie McClurkin A Different Song album below:

About Donnie McClurkin: Donald Andrew McClurkin Jr. is an American gospel singer and minister. He is currently 62 years old and was born on November 9, 1959 in Chester, SC. He has one child named Matthew McClurkin and his parents are named Donald Andy McClurkin Sr., Frances McClurkin. He has four siblings named Olivia McClurkin, Andrea McClurkin-Mellini, Cheri McClurkin, and Tanya McClurkin. Some of his most popular songs include “Great Is Your Mercy,” “Speak to My Heart,” “Only You Are Holy,” “Caribbean Medley,” “Stand,” “We Fall Down,” “I Need You,” “Church Medley,” “I Call You Faithful,” “The Prayer,” “That’s What I Believe,” “Create in Me a Clean Heart,” “I’ll Trust You, Lord,” “Victory Chant,” “Jesus Medley,” and “Holy, Holy, Holy.”

Readers Also Liked:

Travis Greene Broken Record album cover[STREAM] Travis Greene Unveils New Album, ‘Broken Record

Montell Jordan[INTERVIEW] Montell Jordan Chose Marriage Over Music, But Still Has A Message

Kirk Franklin Interview
[INTERVIEW] Gospel Super Star Kirk Franklin – The Man, The Legend, The Message