Rapper Haleek Maul Unveils New Single, Set To Release ‘Errol’ Album

Rapper Haleek Maul has released a new single titled “Get2High” as he gets ready to kick the new decade off with his debut album Errol.  The Haleek Maul Errol album will be released at the end of the month on February 28th via Lex Records. 

The Brooklyn born, Barbados raised rapper’s new track is where he begins to tell fans you shouldn’t get too high as you enjoy the vibe that you are in. Haleek has been putting out a lot of music while trying to get his name known in the streets, and gain a buzz. The other singles ahead of the album release are “Lucid” featuring Sean Leon, “Ceiling Fan,” “Abyss” featuring Ro Ransom, and “Halo” featuring Mick Jenkins. 

The 23 year old rapper is dedicating this debut album to his late grandfather, who the project is named after.  “With this project I’m working through a lot of things I’ve learned since I lost him, as well as speaking on the transformation I’m undergoing as an artist and person.” 

Maul burst on to scene as a teenager at 16 in 2012 and even then the rapper was able to show people how talented he was as he started to mentally grow as he came out with the EP Oxyconteen, showing listeners that he can really be a force to be reckoned with in the industry. 

Prior to releasing the album, Haleek Maul will do a show in his original hometown Brooklyn, New York at Elsewhere Zone One. Support the young, talented rapper as he continues to gain buzz and attention. The event also serves as his album release party.  The event happens on February 27th.  Purchase tickets HERE.

Haleek Maul Errol album official tracklist:

  1. We Wid It featuring Jah Koda
  2. Ceiling Fan 
  3. Relax featuring Island Levvy
  4. Glitching 
  5. Halo featuring Mick Jenkins 
  6. Pretty Colour
  7. Get2High
  8. Lucid featuring Sean Leon
  9. DWGWY
  10. Abyss featuring Ro Ransom 
  11. Name featuring Fantom Dundeal 
  12. Feelings featuring Aron

Instagram: @haleekmaul

Twitter: @HaleekMaul

Be sure to check out the Haleek Maul album when it drops on February 28th. Pre-order the album HERE.

Readers Might Also Like:

Lil Baby My Turn album cover[LISTEN] Lil Baby Reveals ‘My Turn’ Album Cover, New Single “Sum 2 Prove”
10 XXL FreshmenEvery XXL Freshman Cover Since 2007  |  A Detailed Breakdown

Women In Reggae 20195 Women In Reggae/Dancehall You Should Be Paying Attention To In 2019

How Much Artists Get Paid Per StreamHow Much Do Artists Really Get Paid For Streams – A Financial Breakdown


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link