[LISTEN] Mulatto Unveils Her Debut Album, ‘Queen of Da Souf’

Mulatto Queen of Da Souf album cover
Please share and follow us:
Linked In
Follow by Email

Over the last year, anticipation built for Mulatto, the self-proclaimed, ‘Queen of da Souf’ ahead of her debut album.  The Mulatto Queen Of Da Souf album was released on August 21, 2020.

Mulatto started rapping at the young age of ten but became well known by her rap career in 2016 after appearing on ‘The Rap Game’ season one. She not only appeared on the show, but she was crowned the winner of season one, too.

After winning season one of ‘The Rap Game’, Mulatoo was offered a record deal by Jermaine Dupree to sign with Def Jam records, Mulatto decided to turn it down and proceeded to remain independent until signing with RCA records in 2019 when she consequently released her single “Bitch From Da Souf”. The song went on to reach the Billboard Hot 100 and since then the rapper has released several hits such as the remix to ‘Bitch from da Souf’ featuring Saweetie and Trina and the latest “MUWOP” featuring Gucci Mane.

Using her talent and dedication for being one of the hottest female rappers, Mulatto has continually gained success and is now hoping to show off her range on her debut album. The album will feature the hit singles “Bitch From Da Souf Remix” and “MUWOP” as well as 10 other songs.

Take a look at the Mulatto Queen of Da Souf tracklist below:

Mulatto Queen of Da Souf album tracklist

01.  Youngest and Richest
02.  MUWOP featuring Gucci Mane
03.  In N Out featuring City Girls
04.  He Say She Say
05.  Pull up featuring 21 Savage
06.  Toya Turnup Talks (skit)
07.  On God
08.  Look Back At it
09.  No Hook
10.  Off Top featuring 42 Dugg
11.  My Body
12.  Blame Me
13.  Bitch From Da Souf (Remix) featuring Saweetie & Trina

Listen to the Mulatto Queen Of Da Souf album below:


Readers Might Also Like:

Women In Hip-Hop 201910 Women In Hip-Hop You Should Be Paying Attention To

How Much Artists Get Paid Per StreamHow Much Do Artists Really Get Paid For Streams – A Financial Breakdown

Joshua Benoit Legs In The Air

[WATCH] Model Turned Singer, Joshua Benoit Unveils Visual For New Single

T-Pain vs Lil Jon BattleRound By Round Break Down of the T-Pain vs. Lil Jon Battle