[LISTEN] Roddy Ricch Unveils Highly Anticipated New Album, ‘Live Life Fast’

Roddy Ricch Live Life Fast album cover art

Compton bred rapper, Roddy Ricch is back with his sophomore album.  Roddy dominated the airwaves back in late 2019 and seemingly all of 2020 with his debut album, Please Excuse Me for Being Antisocial.  More of the same is expected with the new release, almost 2 years to the exact date.  The Roddy Ricch Live Life Fast album was released on December 17, 2021.

Banner Solitairesocial 300 x 300

The album features the lead single, “late at night” released back in the Summer.

The album features production from DJ Mustard, TM88, Kenny Beats, Boi 1da and many more over 18 tracks.

Roddy Ricch Live Life Fast album track list

01.  llf
02.  thailand
03.  all good featuring Future
04.  rollercoastin
05.  hibachi featuring Kodak Black & 21 Savage
06.  paid my dues featuring Takeoff
07.  crash the party
08.  no way featuring Jamie Foxx
09.  slow it down featuring Ty Dolla $ign
10. man made
11.  murda one featuring Fivio Foreign
12.  everything you need
13.  moved to miami featuring Lil Baby
14.  don’t i featuring Gunna
15.  bibi’s interlude
16.  more than a trend
17.  late at night
18.  25 million

stylistically all the songs on the track list appear lowercased.

Listen to the Roddy Ricch Live Life Fast album below:

Readers Might Also Like:

Rod Wave Suicidal song NirvanaRod Wave Alarms Fans After Posting Suicidal Song, Deactivating Social MediaAccidental Chance The Rapper Penis PostChance The Rapper Accidentally Posts His Meat, Social Media Has A Field Day

Rick Ross Richer Than I've Ever Been album cover[LISTEN] Rick Ross Shares ‘Richer Than I Ever Been’, Album

Bone Thugs-N-Harmony vs Three 6 Mafia VerzuzRound By Round Break Down of the Bone Thugs-N-Harmony vs Three-6-Mafia Verzuz