[DOWNLOAD] J.Cole’s Truly Yours EP Series (All 3 Parts)

J Cole Truly Yours EP
Please share and follow us:
Linked In
Follow by Email

Download The J Cole Truly Yours EP

J Cole releases his 5-track Truly Yours Ep of completely unreleased material before releasing his single off his sophomore LP, Born Sinner.  If this is any indication of the type of music we can expect from the album, than there are definitely good things to come.  It was originally released on February 13, 2013. Download the J Cole Truly Yours EP below…

Truly Yours tracklist

01. Can I Holla At Ya?
02. Crunch Time
03. Rise Above
04. Tears For ODB
05. Stay (2009)

Download:  Truly Yours EP


Truly Yours 2 was released on April 30th 2013.

01.  Cole Summer
02.  Kenny Lofton
03.  Chris Tucker featuring 2 Chainz
04.  Head Buss
05.  Cousins featuring Bas
06.  3 Wishes

Download:  J Cole – Truly Yours 2

Truly Yours 3 was released as a bonus disc on the deluxe version of the J Cole Born Sinner album, which was released on June 25, 2013.

Truly Yours 3 Tracklist:

  1. Miss America
  2. New York Times featuring 50 Cent & Bas
  3. Is She Gon Pop
  4. Niggaz Know
  5. Sparks Will Fly featuring Jhene Aiko

Always good to get new music from J. Cole.  Look forward to the next project.

Readers Also Liked:
10 XXL Freshmen

Revisiting The 10 XXL Freshmen of 2010 – Where Are they Now?

J. Cole Friday Night Lights Mixtape Download

Kendrick Lamar Section.80 Mixtape Download