J Cole ‘Friday Night Lights’ mixtape Download

J Cole has released another mixtape as he prepares for his major label debit.  This one’s called, Friday Night Lights.  Download the Friday Night Lights mixtape below.  

J Cole Friday Night Lights mixtape tracklist

01. Friday Night Lights (Intro)
02. Too Deep For The Intro
03. Before Im Gone
04. Back To The Topic (Freestyle)
05. You Got It (Feat. Wale)
06. Villematic
07. Enchanted (Feat. Omen)
08. Blow Up
09. Higher
10. In The Morning (Feat. Drake)
11. 2Face
12. The Autograph
13. Best Friend
14. Cost Me A Lot
15. Premeditated Murder
16. Home For The Holidays
17. Love Me Not
18. See World
19. Farewell
20. Looking For Trouble (Bonus)


Download:    J. Cole Friday Night Lights mixtape



Also Check Out:
Kendrick Lamar Section.80 mixtape download
J Cole ft. Drake – In The Morning
Drake performs “Miss Me” with Surprise Guest, Weezy in Vegas

Team Parle

The collective team of Parlé Magazine. Twitter: @parlemag

Team Parle has 1237 posts and counting. See all posts by Team Parle


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link