Drake & Future Collaboration Album: What A Time To Be Alive

What A Time To Be Alive

Definitely over hyped expectations for this Drake and Future collaboration, but the project is here.  What A Time To Be Alive, finds the duo going back and forth on 9 tracks, with two solo tracks a piece.  Check it out below and see if it’s worth the hype…

Drake & Future What A Time To Be Alive tracklist

  1. Digital Dash (prod. Metro Boomin + Southside)
  2. Big Rings (prod. Metro Boomin)
  3. Live From The Gutter (prod. Boi-1da + Metro Boomin)
  4. Diamonds Dancing (prod. Metro Boomin, Allen Ritter + Frank Dukes)
  5. Scholarships (prod. Metro Boomin)
  6. Plastic Bag (prod. Neenyo)
  7. I’m the Plug (prod. Southside)
  8. Change Locations (prod. Detail)
  9. Jumpman (prod. Metro Boomin)
  10. Jersey (prod. Metro Boomin + Southside)
  11. 30 For 30 Freestyle (prod. Noah “40” Shebib)

What A Time To Be Alive Tracklist


Download: [Mixtape/Album] Drake & Future – What a Time To Be Alive [iTunes]

Let us know your thoughts on the new project below…

Team Parle

The collective team of Parlé Magazine. Twitter: @parlemag

Team Parle has 1264 posts and counting. See all posts by Team Parle


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link