[LISTEN] The Gospel According To Jeezy – “Church In These Streets”

Copy link

Jeezy has released a new song, the first of a new weekly series he’s calling SUNDAY SERVICE.  The song, titled, “Church In These Streets” follows up the single, “GOD” released a couple weeks ago.  Jeezy’s sixth solo album, also titled Church In These Streets will be released on November 13th.  The single is produced by Zaytoven.  Listen to the track here…

Jeezy – “Church In These Streets”

Jeezy Church In These Streets album track list

  1. Grind State
  2. Lost Souls
  3. Holy Water
  4. Gold Bottles
  5. Hell You Talkin Bout
  6. Hustlaz Holiday
  7. Eternal Reflection Interlude
  8. GOD
  9. Church In These Streets
  10. New Clothes
  11. Sweet Life (Feat. Janelle Monáe)
  12. Scared Of The Dark
  13. No Other Way
  14. Sister Good Game’s Testimony
  15. J BO
  16. I Feel Ya
  17. Go Get It Interlude
  18. Just Win
  19. Forgive Me (Feat. Monica)

About Jeezy: Jay Wayne Jenkins, also known as Jeezy, is an American rapper. He is currently 44 years old and was born on September 28, 1977, in Columbia, SC. He got married in 2021 to Jeannie Mai Jenkins. He also has four children named Jadarius Jenkins, Amra Nor Jenkins, Monaco Jenkins, and Shyheim Jenkins. He has one sibling named Katrina Wright. Some of his most popular albums are The Recession, The Inspiration, The Recession 2, Trap or Die 3, The Real Is Black, Pressure, The Last Laugh, The Real Is Black 2, I Am the Street Dream, It’s Tha World, The Prime Minister, and Gangsta Party. The music genres he mainly focuses on are Hip hop music, Trap music, Gangsta rap, Southern hip hop, Crunk, Pop rap, Hyphy, and Hip-Hop/Rap.

Readers Might Also Like:

Raekwon vs Ghostface Verzuz - Ghostface vs Raekwon VerzuzRound By Round Break Down of the Ghostface vs Raekwon Verzuz Battle

Women In Hip-Hop 201910 Women In Hip-Hop You Should Be Paying Attention To

Regulate Warren G and Nate DoggRevisiting The Classic Rap/Sung Collab Prototype, “Regulate” by Warren G and Nate Dogg

Copy link