[LISTEN] Jeezy Releases Tracklist for Church In These Streets

Jeezy’s latest album, Church In These Streets was released on November 13th.  The project, his 6th solo album comes 10 years after the release of his debut album, Let’s Get It: Thug Motivation 101.   Beginning this Sunday, Jeezy will kick off the “13 Days In November” campaign leading up until the November 13 release date of the album. The campaign will feature new daily content from Jeezy for 13-days; some thought provoking, some introspective and some celebratory. Be sure to tune into,www.JeezySundayService.com daily for updates.


  1. Grind State
  2. Lost Souls
  3. Holy Water
  4. Gold Bottles
  5. Hell You Talkin Bout
  6. Hustlaz Holiday
  7. GOD
  8. Church In These Streets
  9. New Clothes
  10. Sweet Life
  11. Scared Of The Dark
  12. No Other Way
  13. J Bo
  14. I Feel Ya
  15. Just Win
  16. Forgive Me

Jeezy had already released multiple exclusives in support of the album, via his Sunday Service series.

Listen to the Jeezy Church In These Streets Album Below:


Readers Also Liked:
4EVA Is A Mighty Long TimeBig K.R.I.T. Announces Double Disc Album, 4EVA Is A Mighty Long Time

[STREAM]  T.I. & Hustle Gang Release We Want Smoke Album

It’s Not Too Late To Get Familiar with Rapper, Jidenna

Team Parle

The collective team of Parlé Magazine. Twitter: @parlemag

Team Parle has 1237 posts and counting. See all posts by Team Parle


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link