Not Quite Carter V, But Lil Wayne Comes with No Ceilings 2 Mixtape

Copy link

Mixtape Weezy Returns with No Ceilings 2  Mixtape

Lil’ Wayne is back with his second mixtape this year, following his Free Weezy Tidal exlusive.  His No Ceilings 2 project is here.  With 24 tracks the project finds Weezy spitting over recycled beats like he does best.  Jae Millz, Turk, Mannie Fresh, King Los, and Euro are just some of the artists featured on the project.  Download it below…

No Ceilings 2

01 Fresh f. Mannie Fresh
02 Back 2 Back
03 My Name Is
04 Where Ya At
05 Cross Me f. Future & Yo Gotti
06 I’m Nice
07 Duck f. Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda & Shanell
08 Poppin f. Curren$y
09 Jumpman
10 Destroyed f. Euro
11 Finessin f. Baby E
12 Millyrokk f. Lucci Lou & Turk
13 Live From The Gutter f. Hoodybaby & T@
14 Big Wings
15 Too Young
16 Lil Bitch
17 Get Ya Gat f. Lucci Lou & Hoodybaby
18 No Reason f. King Los
19 Plastic Bag f. Jae Millz
20 Hotline Bling
21 Crystal Ball f. Steph
22 Diamonds Dancing
23 No Days Off
24 The Hills

Lil’ Wayne – No Ceilings 2
 |  alt. link


Readers Also Liked:
Weezy Tweets

Lil Wayne Displeased with Birdman & Cash Money Over Tha Carter V

Positive Signs??? – New Music From Mannie Fresh ft. Lil Wayne & Juvenile with Birdman

10 Real Reasons Birdman Has Delayed Tha Carter V

Copy link