[LISTEN] Trey Songz Surprise Mixtape, To Whom It May Concern

Trey Songz To Whom It May Concern mixtape cover art

The holiday season has been great for new music.  With new projects from Lil’ Wayne, Fabolous, Chris Brown and songs from Erykah Badu, Kendrick Lamar and J. Cole, we’ve been having a NICE few days.  Trey Songz put outs this new 12 track set with DJ Drama for his birthday titled, To Whom It May Concern.  Listen and download the Trey Songz To Whom It May Concern mixtape below.

Banner Solitairesocial 300 x 300

Trey Songz To Whom It May Concern Mixtape Tracklist

  1. Blessed (Produced by Mano)
  2. Everybody Say (Featuring MIKExANGEL & Dave East) (Produced by Mano)
  3. Walls (Featuring MIKExANGEL & Chisanity) (Produced by KE on the track)
  4. Benihana (Produced by Rico Love & D-Town)
  5. Crew (Produced by Maui Black)
  6. Waffles & Eggs (Produced by Cook Classic)
  7. Used To (Featuring J.R.) (Produced by DJ Chose)
  8. Stuck (Produced by DJ Mustard)
  9. Never Enough (Featuring MIKExANGEL) (Produced by Saaj)
  10. #Christmas (Guess Who) (Prod by Rico Love, Diego Ave & M. Tariq)
  11. Pain Killers (Produced By Sean Momberger)
  12. Prayers (Featuring Chisanity & J.R.) (Produced by Yonni)

Download:  Trey Songz – To Whom It May Concern  |  alt. link

Readers Might Also Like:

Tank[INTERVIEW] Singer Tank Talks The Importance of Authentic R&B, Living In His Purpose, & New Album, SAVAGE

[INTERVIEW] Soul Singer Calvin Richardson Talks Seventh Album, Learning The Industry, & His Musical Legacy

[INTERVIEW] Sammie Is All Grown Up, Sharing His Story In Music & Beyond