[Album Stream] Soulja Boy & Bow Wow Reveal Surprise New Album, ‘Ignorant Shit’

Soulja Boy and Bow Wow Ignorant Shit

Soulja Boy and Bow Wow Make Surprise Album Released

Who knew these two were even talking, much less working on new music??? Turns out Soulja Boy and Bow Wow are in fact on good terms AND they have decided to collaborate on a new album, out now.  The album, titled Ignorant Shit marks the first release for Bow Wow or Shad Moss since his talks of retirement earlier this tear.  It’s also the first time these two artists will collab since their 2009 song, “Marco Polo”, which ended with the two having a very public back and forth beef.

Banner Solitairesocial 300 x 300

The album was supposed to be released via Apple Music according to their post, but we couldn’t find it.  It is available on DatPiff however.  The project was released on Tuesday, October 25th.

Watch Soulja Boy and Bow Wow make their album announcement on Instagram.

Surprise: Me and @shadmoss new collab album drops Tuesday on iTunes @applemusic

A video posted by Soulja Boy “Dre’co” (@souljaboy) on

Bow Wow Had More To Add

Soulja Boy and Bow Wow UPDATE:

Here’s the tracklist for the Soulja Boy and Bow Wow Ignorant Shit album:

  1. Intro
    02. Ignorant Shit
    03.  My House
    04.  Rick Flair
    05.  That Way Remix
    06.  All About Paper ft. Rich The Kid
    07.  Fucking Up A Check
    08.  Lean
    09.  Fight Fuck & Make Up
    10.  Louis Vuitton
    11.  What They Want From A Nigga

Stream The Album via Dat Piff Below:

Readers Also Liked:
Drake Makes Spotify History

Drake Most Streamed Spotify Artist EVER, With “One Dance” Single

Ciara Hiding A Baby Bump?   Rumor Has It She’s Expecting First Child With Russell Wilson

The 30 Best Songs from DJ Khaled