Joe Shares #MYNAMEISJOETHOMAS Tracklist, Visuals & Album Stream

Please share and follow us:
Linked In
Follow by Email

R&B Crooner, Joe Still At It With New Album, #MYNAMEISJOETHOMAS

#MYNAMEISJOETHOMAS is set to be R&B singer, Joe’s twelfth studio album.  A true gem in the music industry and one of music’s most consistent artists, Joe is no stranger to hit songs and the new album is led by another, with the single “So I Can Have You Back”.

The album title, #MyNameIsJoeThomas pays homage to Joe’s 2000 album, My Name is Joe Thomas, which featured the singles, “Stutter” and “I Wanna Know”.  The album is Joe’s best selling album to date.

The new album is out now, released on November 11th.


  1. Lean Into It
  2. Don’t Lock Me Out
  3. Wear the Night
  4. So I Can Have You Back
  5. No Chance
  6. Happy Hour (feat. Gucci Mane)
  7. Hollow
  8. Hurricane
  9. Can’t Run From Love
  10. Tough Guy
  11. Lay You Down
  12. I Swear
  13. Love Centric
  14. Celebrate You
  15. Our Anthem
  16. Hello
    Joe has released two singles, the first, “So I Can Have You Back”, which ranks as one of his best singles of all time, and the second being, “Happy Hour” featuring Gucci Mane, a fitting party anthem.

Watch the video for “So I Can Have You Back” Below:

The visual for “Happy Hour” features Playboy’s 2016 Playmate of the Year and America’s Next Top Model cycle 7 runner-up, Eugena Washington. Watch the video for “Happy Hour” below.

Stream the entire #mynameisJoeThomas album below:

Readers Also Liked:

#MYNameisjoethomasListen To Joe’s Beautiful Cover of Adele’s “Hello” Here

Alicia Keys Here Album Stream & Visuals

John Legend’s Darkness and Light Tracklist & Album Cover Art Revealed