Alicia Keys ‘Here’ Album Tracklist, Cover Art & Album Stream

Copy link

Tracklist & “The Gospel” Short Film For Alicia Keys Here Album Unveiled

Alicia Keys new album is finally almost upon us.  The R&B singer has been creating a buzz for her new album, Here, since the release of the single, “In Common” back in late Spring.  Alicia Keys also created a bit of a buzz by announcing that she would no longer be wearing make-up, which she displayed at several appearances and remains the case of the album artwork.  See the full tracklist for the Alicia Keys Here album below, along with a couple tracks.

The Alicia Keys Here album hits stores on Friday November 4th.  Here is her sixth album and it will be Keys’ first album since 2012’s Girl On Fire.

Keeping with some weird recent tradition in music, the lead single, “In Common” is notably not featured on the new Alicia Keys album. There are 4 interludes on the project, so it will be a short album from the looks of it.

Alicia Keys Here Tracklist:

  1. The Beginning (Interlude)
  2. The Gospel
  3. Pawn It All
  4. Elaine Brown (Interlude)
  5. Kill Your Mama
  6. She Don’t Really Care_1 Luv
  7. Elevate (Interlude)
  8. Illusion Of Bliss
  9. Blended Family (What You Do For Love) ft. A$AP Rocky
  10. Work On It
  11. Cocoa Butter (Cross & Pic Interlude)
  12. Girl Can’t Be Herself
  13. You Glow (Interlude)
  14. More Than We Know
  15. Where Do We Begin Now
  16. Holy War

The One That Didn’t Make It: Watch The Alicia Keys “in Common Video Below:

A Few Days Ago Alicia Revealed the Audio For The Track “Holy War”. Listen Below:

There’s Also Audio For “Blended Family (What You Do For Love)” ft. A$AP Rocky

Alicia released a short film for her song “The Gospel”.  The 23-minute video, which can be watched exclusively on Tidal, is directed by A.V. Rockwell.  The short film premiered earlier this year at the Tribeca Film Festival. “The Gospel” is set in Key’s hometown of New York City and takes on police brutality.

Listen to the entire Alicia Keys Here album below

Readers Also Liked:

Alicia Keys Natural BeautyAlicia Keys & the Natural Beauty Double Standard

Lil Wayne Hits New Low With Comments In Nightline Interview

Common Reveals His Black America Again Tracklist & Title Track

Copy link